Summer Fun & Games

Motherwell Shopping Centre is bringing the Summer of Fun and Games to your doorstep this year.  If you’re not planning on going abroad during the holidays then don’t worry we have 6 fun filled packed weeks of Summer Fun and Games to keep the whole family entertained.   All activities are completely free of charge to Motherwell Shopping Centre customers and all run Tuesday-Thursday every week from 12-3pm under the big red tent just outside Wilko and Iceland.

So whether you fancy trying out our beach ball ballet, spinning plates, learn to talk like a pirate or why not try your hand at being a mermaid for the day, Motherwell Summer of Fun and Games has it all for you this Summer.  Grab that diary and plug these dates in………..

  • Tuesday 4 July – Circus Theme
  • Wednesday 5 July – Circus Theme
  • Thursday 6 July – Circus Theme
  • Tuesday 11 July – Sea Side Theme
  • Wednesday 12 July – Sea Side Theme
  • Thursday 13 July – Sea SideTheme
  • Tuesday 18 July – Sport Theme
  • Wednesday 19 July – Sport Theme
  • Thursday 20 July – Sport Theme
  • Tuesday 25 July – Circus Theme
  • Wednesday 26 July – Circus Theme
  • Thursday 27th July – Circus Theme
  • Tuesday 1 August – Sea Side Theme
  • Wednesday 2 August – Sea Side Theme
  • Thursday 3 August – Sea Side Theme
  • Tuesday 8 August – Sport Theme
  • Wednesday 9 August – Sport Theme
  • Thursday 10 August – Sport Theme